Direct Download: Made In Brazil Podcast #42: Best Of 2011

Twenty songs to remind you of 2011. The tracklist is after the jump.


01. Till The World Ends- Britney Spears
02. Firework- Katy Perry
03. We Found Love (Feat. Calvin Harris)- Rihanna
04. The Edge Of Glory- Lady Gaga
05. F**kin’ Perfect- P!nk
06. Next To You (Feat. Justin Bieber)- Chris Brown
07. Without You (Feat. Usher)- David Guetta
08. Super Bass (Feat. Ester Dean)- Nicki Minaj
09. Grenade- Bruno Mars
10. Rolling In The Deep- Adele
11. E.T. (Feat. Kany West)- Katy Perry
12. Give Me Everything (Tonight) (Feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)- Pitbull
13. Run The World (Girls)- Beyoncé
14. Price Tag (Feat. B.o.B.)- Jessie J
15. Moves Like Jagger (Feat. Christina Aguilera)- Maroon 5
16. On The Floor (Feat. Pitbull)- Jennifer Lopez
17. Judas- Lady Gaga
18. S&M (Remix Feat. Britney Spears)- Rihanna
19. Call Your Girlfriend- Robyn
20. You Make Me Feel… (Feat. Sabi)- Cobra Starship