DIRECT DOWNLOAD: Made In Brazil Podcast #48

Featuring music by Kelly Clarkson, P!nk, Rita Ora, Bruno Mars, Azealia Banks, Marina & The Diamonds, Calvin Harris, Cher, and more. The track list is after the break.


01. It’s Time- Imagine Dragons
02. Catch My Breath- Kelly Clarkson
03. Try- P!nk
04. She Wolf (Falling To Pieces)- David Guetta Feat. Sia
05. Euphoria- Loreen
06. How To Be A Heartbreaker- Marina & The Diamonds
07. One Thing- One Direction
08. Some Nights- Fun.
09. Ho Hey- The Lumineers
10. Locked Out Of Heaven- Bruno Mars
11. How We Do (Party)- Rita Ora
12. Beauty And A Beat- Justin Bieber Feat. Nicki Minaj
13. Nobody’s Business- Rihanna Feat. Chris Brown
14. Esta Noche- Azelia Banks
15. Va Va Voom- Nicki Minaj
16. Troublemaker- Olly Murs Feat. Flo Rida
17. Sweet Nothing- Calvin Harris Feat. Florence Welch
18. Woman’s World- Cher
19. Crying Out Your Name- Loreen
20. A Thousand Years, Pt. 2- Christina Perri Feat. Steve Kazee