Direct Download: Made In Brazil Podcast #41

Sorry it took me so long to put a new podcast together. Hope you like this one. The track list is after the break.

01. Countdown- Beyoncé
02. You Da one- Rihanna
03. Tonight Is The Night- Outasight
04.The One That Got Away- Katy Perry
05. Rumor Has It- Adele
06. Marry The Night- Lady Gaga
07. What Doesn’t Kill You (Stronger)- Kelly Clarkson
08. We Are Young- Glee Cast
09. Born To Die- Lana Del Rey
10. Skyscraper- Demi Lovato
11. My Heart Takes Over- The Saturdays
12. Don’t Hold Your Breath- Nicole Scherzinger
13. We Found Love (Feat. Calvin Harris)- Rihanna
14. Levels- Avicii
15. Without You (Feat. Usher)- David Guetta
16. Take Care (Feat. Rihanna)- Drake
17. Where Have You Been- Rihanna
18. Dance For You-Beyoncé
19. Looks Like Sex- Mike Posner